Turbo Buick Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
I'm the Best!
14,818 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
eh whatever however its spelled.

anyone got any? i have a few mostly when it comes to racing. in the 8 years i've owned my fire suite i've NEVER washed it.

in the dragster always get in on the left side

i have more but cant think right now.

·
I'm the Best!
14,818 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
yup :yup: not as fat though.

·
Registered
1,208 Posts
i won't walk under a ladder, ( i'm an elevator mechanic ) the job is dangerous enough

·
old skool
3,738 Posts
i installed elevators with otis back in 1998. didnt like to travel!! good job though!! back to the ?, i hate it when a black cat crosses in front of the car! i make an X on the windshield! :yup:

·
I'm the Best!
14,818 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
i freek out when think i broke a mirror.

·
prostitution for TR parts
1,477 Posts
Any time I do any major work on a car ( not routine maintenance ) I have to bleed. If I don't something will go wrong. My buddy didn't believe me when I was working on his car and didn't cut myself, within a week his trans went out. Good thing the car was still under warranty.

·
I got it figured out
5,272 Posts
Mine is I beat up Jim Rome only on days that end in "Y".

So far I have been pretty successful.

·
Resident Slut
5,477 Posts
firebird_1252 said:
anyone got any? i have a few mostly when it comes to racing. in the 8 years i've owned my fire suite i've NEVER washed it
Not to stand beside you when you are wearing it :crazy:

·
I'm the Best!
14,818 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Ttype83 said:
Not to stand beside you when you are wearing it :crazy:
why does everyone say that?? its kinda washed when i'm out inthe rain with it. it really dont smell at all.

·
Turbocharged BrunoStachel
4,813 Posts
firebird_1252 said:
why does everyone say that?? its kinda washed when i'm out inthe rain with it. it really dont smell at all.