Turbo Buick Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
103 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Maryland International Raceway
27861 Budds Creek Road
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
Office: 301-884-9833
Fax: 301-884-9878
Email: [email protected]
Website: ..:: Maryland Int'l Raceway  -  Budds Creek, MD  ::..


** 2013 MIR Schedule **

Mar 2, Sat, Season Opener - Test & Tune
Mar 3, Sun, Season Opener - Test & Tune

Mar 9, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 10, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 16, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 17, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 23, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 24, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 30, Sat, MIR Spring Performance Swap Meet / Test & Tune
Mar 31, Sun, Closed for Easter

Apr 5, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & X275
Apr 6, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Kick-off 1/4
Apr 7, Sun, Test & Tune

Apr 12, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Outlaw Drag Radial
Apr 13, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/4
Apr 14, Sun, Test & Tune

Apr 19, Fri, Door Wars
Apr 20, Sat, Door Wars
Apr 21, Sun, Door Wars

Apr 26, Fri, MIROCK Spring Nationals
Apr 27, Sat, MIROCK Spring Nationals
Apr 28, Sun, MIROCK Spring Nationals

May 3, Fri, NMRA Ford Nationals
May 4, Sat, NMRA Ford Nationals
May 5, Sun, NMRA Ford Nationals

May 10, Fri, Mountain Motor Nationals & Top ET 5k 1/4
May 11, Sat, Mountain Motor Nationals & ET Series Top ET 5k 1/4
May 12, Sun, Closed for Mother’s Day

May 17, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & X275
May 18, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series & J/D Open 1/4
May 19, Sun, Big Rig Nationals

May 24, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Outlaw Drag Radial
May 25, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/4
May 26, Sun, Custom T’s Doorslammer Nationals

May 31, Fri, MIROCK Summer Nationals
Jun 1, Sat, MIROCK Summer Nationals
Jun 2, Sun, MIROCK Summer Nationals

Jun 5, Wed, War on Wheels I

Jun 7, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & X275
Jun 8, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/4
Jun 9, Sun, IREV – Spring Import Revolution

Jun 14, Fri, Test & Tune
Jun 15, Sat, Top ET 5k Triple Header & Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/8
Jun 16, Sun, Top ET 5k Triple Header & Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/8

Jun 21, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Outlaw Drag Radial
Jun 22, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/4
Jun 23, Sun, Test & Tune

Jun 28, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & X275
Jun 29, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/4
Jun 30, Sun, Test & Tune

Jul 5, Fri, IHRA Junior Dragster Team Finals
Jul 6, Sat, IHRA Junior Dragster Team Finals
Jul 7, Sun, IHRA Junior Dragster Team Finals

Jul 10, Wed, War on Wheels II

Jul 12, Fri, IHRA Pro Am
Jul 13, Sat, IHRA Pro Am / Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/4 / Ironman Classic
Jul 14, Sun, IHRA Pro Am

Jul 19, Fri, MIROCK WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 20, Sat, MIROCK WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 21, Sun, MIROCK WPGC Bike Fest

Jul 26, Fri, XDRL
Jul 27, Sat, XDRL
Jul 28, Sun, Closed

Aug 2, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Outlaw Drag Radial
Aug 3, Sat, Custom T’s Afterdark
Aug 4, Sun, Test & Tune

Aug 9, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & X275
Aug 10, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/8
Aug 11, Sun, Test & Tune

Aug 14, Wed, War on Wheels III

Aug 16, Fri, Test & Tune
Aug 17, Sat, 10k-2k Poker Bash & ET Series 1/8
Aug 18, Sun, 10k-2k Poker Bash & ET Series 1/8

Aug 23, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Outlaw Drag Radial
Aug 24, Sat, Jet Wars & ET Series 1/4
Aug 25, Sun, IREV – Summer Import Revolution

Aug 30, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Pro Street Q8
Aug 31, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series 1/8
Sep 1, Sun, Quartermasters' Challenge
Sep 2, Mon, Test & Tune

Sep 6, Fri, Test & Tune
Sep 7, Sat, Raider ET Challenge 1/8
Sep 8, Sun, Raider ET Challenge 1/8

Sep 13, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & X275
Sep 14, Sat, Legends at Budds Creek
Sep 15, Sun, Legends at Budds Creek

Sep 20, Fri, Superchargers Showdown & Top ET 5k 1/4
Sep 21, Sat, Superchargers Showdown & ET Series Top ET 5k 1/4
Sep 22, Sun, Test & Tune

Sep 27, Fri, Test & Tune
Sep 28, Sat, Raider ET Challenge 1/8
Sep 29, Sun, Raider ET Challenge 1/8

Oct 4, Fri, MIROCK Fall Nationals
Oct 5, Sat, MIROCK Fall Nationals
Oct 6, Sun, MIROCK Fall Nationals

Oct 11, Fri, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 12, Sat, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 13, Sun, Ford Fever Classic

Oct 18, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Pro Street Q8
Oct 19, Sat, Mopar Eastern Classic
Oct 20, Sun, Test & Tune

Oct 25, Fri, Test & Tune
Oct 26, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Finale 1/8
Oct 27, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Finale 1/8

Nov 1, Fri, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 2, Sat, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 3, Sun, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic

Nov 10, Sun, MIR Fall Performance Swap Meet / Test & Tune

Nov 17, Sun, Test & tune
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top